Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 16, 2019 by Amellia V McIntosh

So far extremely quick and efficient.


Highly recommended

Mar 16, 2019 by Jill Clash

Conveyancing: Emma Lovell was absolutely fantastic. Professional but with a kind, friendly and sympathetic manner which was just what I needed. Emma was constantly in touch and always just a phone call away if I needed any information. Cannot praise the service I received enough.


Transfer of equity

Mar 15, 2019 by Manjit Pearson

Emma lovell astounded me with her empathy, professionalism and speed. Cannot praise them all enough.Emma kept in touch daily via email or telephone to check i was ok and couldnt do enough. Definitely recommend them.


Conveyancing

Mar 15, 2019 by Manjit

Emma lovell absolutely astounded me with the speed, empathy, reassurance and professionalism at a stressful time. She kept me up to date via emails and telephone calls at every stage if not daily to check i was ok.
Brilliant solicitors. Im incredibly grateful to them all. Would definitely recommend them.


Convyancing

Mar 06, 2019 by Raphael Hasid

Fantastic service so far. Initial enquiry done online then spoke on phone. All my enquiries went through Georgina who has been amazing. All mails responded quickly and efficiently.


Impressed.

Sep 07, 2018 by William Keith

Good quality legal advice from knowledgeable, fully qualified staff.


Speedy, efficient professional and competitive.

Sep 07, 2018 by Dawn Brockman

Only the first week of the sale of our property and so far I have received excellent service. Fast responses to emails and calls with system access to documents, so easy to access and deal with questions and requirements quickly. I'm really impressed with the speed and professional manner of the staff at Latimer Lee.


Highly Recommend

Jun 12, 2018 by Steve V

I would just like to thank Victoria, Denise and Fran. For making my divorce process as smooth as possible. Victoria is a excellent organised solicitor who was extremely helpful. I would thoroughly recommend.


Highly Recommend

Nov 04, 2016 by MICHELLE NEEDHAM

We would just like to say a massive thank you to your company once again on the recent sale and purchase of our old and new home. Howard Jenkins was extremely helpful, responded to calls and emails very quickly and generally helped us feel very positive about selling our old home and purchasing our new one. Any problems were very quickly resolved with his help and we would highly recommend Howard to anyone. This isn't the first time we have used your services and if we ever need to use solicitors again we wouldn't hesitate to contact you.


Great solicitor, excellent service

Feb 06, 2016 by Simon T

Great solicitor,excellent service,perfect communication,always up to date! We are very satisfied! Strongly recommended!


Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited , USA 4.9 5.0 32 32 So far extremely quick and efficient.
Page:
1234