Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Transfer of equity

Mar 15, 2019 by Manjit Pearson

Emma lovell astounded me with her empathy, professionalism and speed. Cannot praise them all enough.Emma kept in touch daily via email or telephone to check i was ok and couldnt do enough. Definitely recommend them.


Convyancing

Mar 06, 2019 by Raphael Hasid

Fantastic service so far. Initial enquiry done online then spoke on phone. All my enquiries went through Georgina who has been amazing. All mails responded quickly and efficiently.


Impressed.

Sep 07, 2018 by William Keith

Good quality legal advice from knowledgeable, fully qualified staff.


Speedy, efficient professional and competitive.

Sep 07, 2018 by Dawn Brockman

Only the first week of the sale of our property and so far I have received excellent service. Fast responses to emails and calls with system access to documents, so easy to access and deal with questions and requirements quickly. I'm really impressed with the speed and professional manner of the staff at Latimer Lee.


Highly Recommend

Jun 12, 2018 by Steve V

I would just like to thank Victoria, Denise and Fran. For making my divorce process as smooth as possible. Victoria is a excellent organised solicitor who was extremely helpful. I would thoroughly recommend.


Highly Recommend

Nov 04, 2016 by MICHELLE NEEDHAM

We would just like to say a massive thank you to your company once again on the recent sale and purchase of our old and new home. Howard Jenkins was extremely helpful, responded to calls and emails very quickly and generally helped us feel very positive about selling our old home and purchasing our new one. Any problems were very quickly resolved with his help and we would highly recommend Howard to anyone. This isn't the first time we have used your services and if we ever need to use solicitors again we wouldn't hesitate to contact you.


Great solicitor, excellent service

Feb 06, 2016 by Simon T

Great solicitor,excellent service,perfect communication,always up to date! We are very satisfied! Strongly recommended!


Conveyancing in a hurry

May 21, 2015 by Mark Sekree

When we discovered my wife was pregnant we had to find and buy a house in a hurry. Despite being a far from straightforward transaction Peter and his team were very understanding and responsive and managed to get us into the house with a good few weeks to spare!

Added to this they were the most competitive quote we received and their constant text/email updates gave us confidence things were happening.

A big thanks to Latimer Lee/Team 2 for their efforts and understanding.


Great service, thank you

Mar 13, 2015 by Michael Munroe

I had need of a Notary and found Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited online. They were professional in manner and my case was dealt with effectively. I would recommend to anyone requiring need of a Notary.


Amazing Services

Nov 14, 2014 by Jack

I just wanted to thank everyone at Latimer Lee and let everyone know what a great job they did fighting for the money I deserve!


Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited , USA 4.9 5.0 29 29 Emma lovell astounded me with her empathy, professionalism and speed. Cannot praise them all enough.Emma kept in touch daily via email or telephone to check i was ok and couldnt do
Page:
123