Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Highly Recommend
Nov 04, 2016 by MICHELLE NEEDHAM
Department: Conveyancing 

We would just like to say a massive thank you to your company once again on the recent sale and purchase of our old and new home. Howard Jenkins was extremely helpful, responded to calls and emails very quickly and generally helped us feel very positive about selling our old home and purchasing our new one. Any problems were very quickly resolved with his help and we would highly recommend Howard to anyone. This isn't the first time we have used your services and if we ever need to use solicitors again we wouldn't hesitate to contact you.


Great solicitor, excellent service
Feb 06, 2016 by Simon T
Department: Conveyancing 

Great solicitor,excellent service,perfect communication,always up to date! We are very satisfied! Strongly recommended!


Conveyancing in a hurry
May 21, 2015 by Mark Sekree
Department: Conveyancing 

When we discovered my wife was pregnant we had to find and buy a house in a hurry. Despite being a far from straightforward transaction Peter and his team were very understanding and responsive and managed to get us into the house with a good few weeks to spare!

Added to this they were the most competitive quote we received and their constant text/email updates gave us confidence things were happening.

A big thanks to Latimer Lee/Team 2 for their efforts and understanding.


Great service, thank you
Mar 13, 2015 by Michael Munroe
Department: Notary 

I had need of a Notary and found Latimer Lee LLP online. They were professional in manner and my case was dealt with effectively. I would recommend to anyone requiring need of a Notary.


Amazing Services
Nov 14, 2014 by Jack
Department: Personal Injury 

I just wanted to thank everyone at Latimer Lee and let everyone know what a great job they did fighting for the money I deserve!


Turned a stressful situation around
Jun 19, 2014 by Eric Fried

I could not have asked for better service. The solicitors that we came in contact with at Latimer Lee were professional and made us feel comfortable at all times. What I liked most about them is their ability to explain complex legal issues in simple terms. Their consistent communication reassured me that I chose the right solicitors to handle my claim. We were part of every single decision and informed of the action plan the whole way through. What is most important to me is the result. Latimer Lee dedicated their time and effort to giving us the best possible result we can receive in our claim. Thanks a bunch! I will not hesitate to refer Latimer Lee to my family and friends.


Need an Injury Solicitor? Contact Kieran Boland at Latimer Lee
Apr 01, 2014 by Jacqueline Sidney
Department: Personal Injury 

As I live in London, and had never met Kieran Boland, I wasn't sure, how the process could work efficiently, I actually thought it would be a bit hit and miss, but, I knew I had to try to succeed, but I realised I needed a legal practice, who had a good deal of character and could fight for the unseen victim. When you have an accident, through no fault of your own, you need a Solicitor or a legal expert who won't take 'no' for an answer, and really knows how to fight for you. Considering everything is done through loads of paper work, and a few telephone calls, Kieran Boland, really knew how to persevere, especially when the other side, are very influential, powerful, and tried their utmost to talk the talk and bend the truth. So, all I can add is, if you are unfortunate enough to suffer an accident, contact Latimer Lee, and ask for Kieran Boland. He and they will really fight for you. Many thanks Kieran, very impressive. and very much appreciated.


Thank you sincerely
Dec 11, 2013 by Janet R, Bury
Department: Wills and Probate 

Patricia Prescott of Latimer Lee LLP has guided me through legal services with great professionalism, yet with compassion, a rare combination these day. I thank her most sincerely and shall certainly consult her for legal assistance again when required.


Thanks for dealing with my claim
Dec 08, 2013 by Jeanette
Department: Personal Injury 

I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your colleagues for the professional way that you dealt with my claim - it was very much appreciated.

Best wishes


Thank for making it so simple!
Dec 05, 2013 by Family Department Client
Department: Family Law Department 

Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I am also in receipt of the Decree Absolute. Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you\'ve extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I have instructed my remortgage company to release the funds to me as soon as they are available so that I can pay the lump sum which will then draw the final line between us and I can move on.

Thank you for your final invoice and I confirm that I have made a bank transfer today. Thank you both once again.

Warm regards


Thank you so much!
Oct 03, 2013 by Jennifer H
Department: Notary Public 

I am very pleased with the service you have offered me. Friendly and approachable, I have to say that it felt great to have such a professional team to work with. I have recommended you to my friends and family.

Thanks again!


Thank you for all your hard work
Aug 29, 2013 by Roisin Meredith
Department: Conveyancing 

I just wanted to write to thank you for all of your hard work in doing all of the conveyancing . You have been very efficient and brilliantly speedy.

Many thanks.


Fantastic
Aug 21, 2013 by Alan Dandy
Department: Personal Injury 

Just wanted to thank you, Trish and anyone else involved in successfully winning my case for me. Your professionalism, courteousness and communication have been fantastic and you have made the whole thing easy. I
would have no hesitation in using you in future should the need arise, and also in recommending your services to others.


Speedy conveyancing legal services
Aug 01, 2013 by D Burrows
Department: Conveyancing 

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the work you did for us. Before we embarked on this people had warned me the only thing that held things up were the solicitors!!! I can safely say this was never the case and I was so grateful for all the time and effort you put in.

We are now in and half way through the boxes. I will make a concerted effort with our old house now and will keep you fully informed as to how we get on.


Very happy with conveyancing service
Jun 23, 2013 by Rashi
Department: Conveyancing 

I only have nice things to think and say about how you helped us with everything and even after 3.5 years yours is the first name that comes up when someone is buying a house !!


Very happy
May 19, 2013 by Brenda

Hi Tricia. Hope you are okay and that life is treating you well. Just to let you know that I have received the cheque - which was a nice surprise. Thanks so much for all the good work you did for me. I appreciated then - and always will. (If you ever needed a reference from a client - please call on me). With the best of wishes.


Professional and friendly
May 14, 2013 by Mrs O. of Ramsbottom
Department: Wills and Probate 

The professional and friendly service I have received from Latimer Lee during the past six months, and the compassion shown on the death of my Husband has been second to none. Thank you


Impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee
Mar 16, 2013 by J Birkenshaw of Rossendale
Department: Conveyancing 

We would like to thank you for all the help and assistance that you provided during the purchase of the above property. It would hive been difficult to Imagine how we would hive completed the exchange given the very tight deadline but your prompt attention and timely advice meant we were able to achieve the date.

We were most impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee and can confirm that we will definitely be recommending: you to all our business contacts and friends and should we be adding to our property portfolio we will be back in touch.


Proffessional with high quality support whilst we sold our property
Mar 09, 2013 by Keith and Katrin B
Department: Conveyancing 

We would like to thank you and Debbie for the professional and quality support
that you gave us while selling the above property.

We are looking to move house in the near future and would certainly use your services again.

Thank you


Processing my claim with understanding
Feb 04, 2013 by Andrew M
Department: Personal Injury 

I received the cheque yesterday, thank you.

I would also like to thank you for processing my claim and your understanding with regards to the claim during a difficult couple of months for my family and I. You have really gone above and beyond for me and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services.

All the best for the Future.


Very happy - kept me informed throughout the whole process
Jan 24, 2013 by Amer R
Department: Conveyancing 

Just read the email you sent earlier. I’m very happy with your work.

You have been very professional and have kept me informed throughout the whole process. Hopefully, I will use your services in the future. Great job and thank you very much for the sincerity you have shown.


You have really gone above and beyond for me
Jan 09, 2013 by Andrew M
Department: Personal Injury 

I received the cheque yesterday, thank you.

I would also like to thank you for processing my claim and your understanding with regards to the claim during a difficult couple of months for my family and I. You have really gone above and beyond for me and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services.

All the best for the Future.


Efficient and cost effective
Nov 18, 2012 by Trevor D
Department: Conveyancing 

The team at Latimer Lee offered an efficient and cost effective service to navigate through a intricate leasehold conveyance and associated documentation.


Completely satisfied with the professional and courteous service
Mar 10, 2012 by Brenda Hindley
Department: Wills and Probate 

I would like to express my complete satisfaction at the extremely professional, courteous and sensitive manner in which Patricia Prescott dealt with the estate of my late husband.

At a time that can be very distressing for anyone on the loss of a loved one, it was very reassuring to have the knowledge that the legalities of my husbands death were being dealt with by someone whom I had the utmost confidence in.

I would have no hesitation in using the services of Latimer Lee Solicitors, and particularly Patricia Prescott who was the person who dealt with my late husbands estate.


Latimer Lee LLP 44 (0)161 797 4000 5 Bury New Road, Sedgley Park, Prestwich, Manchester Greater Manchester, M25 9JY UK 4.8 5.0 24 24 We would just like to say a massive thank you to your company once again on the recent sale and purchase of our old and new home. Howard Jenkins was extremely helpful, responded t

Leave your review of our services...


Submit your review
* Required Field

Latimer Lee LLP
5 Bury New Road, Sedgley Park, Prestwich, ManchesterGreater ManchesterM25 9JY UK 
 • 44 (0)161 797 4000