Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks for dealing with my claim

Dec 08, 2013 by Jeanette

I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your colleagues for the professional way that you dealt with my claim - it was very much appreciated.

Best wishes


Thank for making it so simple!

Dec 05, 2013 by Family Department Client

Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I am also in receipt of the Decree Absolute. Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you\'ve extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I have instructed my remortgage company to release the funds to me as soon as they are available so that I can pay the lump sum which will then draw the final line between us and I can move on.

Thank you for your final invoice and I confirm that I have made a bank transfer today. Thank you both once again.

Warm regards


Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Jennifer H

I am very pleased with the service you have offered me. Friendly and approachable, I have to say that it felt great to have such a professional team to work with. I have recommended you to my friends and family.

Thanks again!


Thank you for all your hard work

Aug 29, 2013 by Roisin Meredith

I just wanted to write to thank you for all of your hard work in doing all of the conveyancing . You have been very efficient and brilliantly speedy.

Many thanks.


Fantastic

Aug 21, 2013 by Alan Dandy

Just wanted to thank you, Trish and anyone else involved in successfully winning my case for me. Your professionalism, courteousness and communication have been fantastic and you have made the whole thing easy. I
would have no hesitation in using you in future should the need arise, and also in recommending your services to others.


Speedy conveyancing legal services

Aug 01, 2013 by D Burrows

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the work you did for us. Before we embarked on this people had warned me the only thing that held things up were the solicitors!!! I can safely say this was never the case and I was so grateful for all the time and effort you put in.

We are now in and half way through the boxes. I will make a concerted effort with our old house now and will keep you fully informed as to how we get on.


Very happy with conveyancing service

Jun 23, 2013 by Rashi

I only have nice things to think and say about how you helped us with everything and even after 3.5 years yours is the first name that comes up when someone is buying a house !!


Very happy

May 19, 2013 by Brenda

Hi Tricia. Hope you are okay and that life is treating you well. Just to let you know that I have received the cheque - which was a nice surprise. Thanks so much for all the good work you did for me. I appreciated then - and always will. (If you ever needed a reference from a client - please call on me). With the best of wishes.


Professional and friendly

May 14, 2013 by Mrs O. of Ramsbottom

The professional and friendly service I have received from Latimer Lee during the past six months, and the compassion shown on the death of my Husband has been second to none. Thank you


Impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee

Mar 16, 2013 by J Birkenshaw of Rossendale

We would like to thank you for all the help and assistance that you provided during the purchase of the above property. It would hive been difficult to Imagine how we would hive completed the exchange given the very tight deadline but your prompt attention and timely advice meant we were able to achieve the date.

We were most impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee and can confirm that we will definitely be recommending: you to all our business contacts and friends and should we be adding to our property portfolio we will be back in touch.


Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited , USA 4.8 5.0 26 26 Only the first week of the sale of our property and so far I have received excellent service. Fast responses to emails and calls with system access to documents, so easy to access
Page:
123