Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Conveyancing in a hurry

May 21, 2015 by Mark Sekree

When we discovered my wife was pregnant we had to find and buy a house in a hurry. Despite being a far from straightforward transaction Peter and his team were very understanding and responsive and managed to get us into the house with a good few weeks to spare!

Added to this they were the most competitive quote we received and their constant text/email updates gave us confidence things were happening.

A big thanks to Latimer Lee/Team 2 for their efforts and understanding.


Great service, thank you

Mar 13, 2015 by Michael Munroe

I had need of a Notary and found Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited online. They were professional in manner and my case was dealt with effectively. I would recommend to anyone requiring need of a Notary.


Amazing Services

Nov 14, 2014 by Jack

I just wanted to thank everyone at Latimer Lee and let everyone know what a great job they did fighting for the money I deserve!


Turned a stressful situation around

Jun 19, 2014 by Eric Fried

I could not have asked for better service. The solicitors that we came in contact with at Latimer Lee were professional and made us feel comfortable at all times. What I liked most about them is their ability to explain complex legal issues in simple terms. Their consistent communication reassured me that I chose the right solicitors to handle my claim. We were part of every single decision and informed of the action plan the whole way through. What is most important to me is the result. Latimer Lee dedicated their time and effort to giving us the best possible result we can receive in our claim. Thanks a bunch! I will not hesitate to refer Latimer Lee to my family and friends.


Need an Injury Solicitor? Contact Kieran Boland at Latimer Lee

Apr 01, 2014 by Jacqueline Sidney

As I live in London, and had never met Kieran Boland, I wasn't sure, how the process could work efficiently, I actually thought it would be a bit hit and miss, but, I knew I had to try to succeed, but I realised I needed a legal practice, who had a good deal of character and could fight for the unseen victim. When you have an accident, through no fault of your own, you need a Solicitor or a legal expert who won't take 'no' for an answer, and really knows how to fight for you. Considering everything is done through loads of paper work, and a few telephone calls, Kieran Boland, really knew how to persevere, especially when the other side, are very influential, powerful, and tried their utmost to talk the talk and bend the truth. So, all I can add is, if you are unfortunate enough to suffer an accident, contact Latimer Lee, and ask for Kieran Boland. He and they will really fight for you. Many thanks Kieran, very impressive. and very much appreciated.


Thank you sincerely

Dec 11, 2013 by Janet R, Bury

Patricia Prescott of Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited has guided me through legal services with great professionalism, yet with compassion, a rare combination these day. I thank her most sincerely and shall certainly consult her for legal assistance again when required.


Thanks for dealing with my claim

Dec 08, 2013 by Jeanette

I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your colleagues for the professional way that you dealt with my claim - it was very much appreciated.

Best wishes


Thank for making it so simple!

Dec 05, 2013 by Family Department Client

Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I am also in receipt of the Decree Absolute. Thank you both very much for the service and politeness you\'ve extended to me during the divorce process, I truly am grateful for you making it as simple a process as possible.

I have instructed my remortgage company to release the funds to me as soon as they are available so that I can pay the lump sum which will then draw the final line between us and I can move on.

Thank you for your final invoice and I confirm that I have made a bank transfer today. Thank you both once again.

Warm regards


Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Jennifer H

I am very pleased with the service you have offered me. Friendly and approachable, I have to say that it felt great to have such a professional team to work with. I have recommended you to my friends and family.

Thanks again!


Thank you for all your hard work

Aug 29, 2013 by Roisin Meredith

I just wanted to write to thank you for all of your hard work in doing all of the conveyancing . You have been very efficient and brilliantly speedy.

Many thanks.


Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited , USA 4.9 5.0 32 32 So far extremely quick and efficient.
Page:
1234