Request Callback-

Our Client’s Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Aug 21, 2013 by Alan Dandy

Just wanted to thank you, Trish and anyone else involved in successfully winning my case for me. Your professionalism, courteousness and communication have been fantastic and you have made the whole thing easy. I
would have no hesitation in using you in future should the need arise, and also in recommending your services to others.


Speedy conveyancing legal services

Aug 01, 2013 by D Burrows

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the work you did for us. Before we embarked on this people had warned me the only thing that held things up were the solicitors!!! I can safely say this was never the case and I was so grateful for all the time and effort you put in.

We are now in and half way through the boxes. I will make a concerted effort with our old house now and will keep you fully informed as to how we get on.


Very happy with conveyancing service

Jun 23, 2013 by Rashi

I only have nice things to think and say about how you helped us with everything and even after 3.5 years yours is the first name that comes up when someone is buying a house !!


Very happy

May 19, 2013 by Brenda

Hi Tricia. Hope you are okay and that life is treating you well. Just to let you know that I have received the cheque - which was a nice surprise. Thanks so much for all the good work you did for me. I appreciated then - and always will. (If you ever needed a reference from a client - please call on me). With the best of wishes.


Professional and friendly

May 14, 2013 by Mrs O. of Ramsbottom

The professional and friendly service I have received from Latimer Lee during the past six months, and the compassion shown on the death of my Husband has been second to none. Thank you


Impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee

Mar 16, 2013 by J Birkenshaw of Rossendale

We would like to thank you for all the help and assistance that you provided during the purchase of the above property. It would hive been difficult to Imagine how we would hive completed the exchange given the very tight deadline but your prompt attention and timely advice meant we were able to achieve the date.

We were most impressed with the professional attitude of all of the staff at Latimer Lee and can confirm that we will definitely be recommending: you to all our business contacts and friends and should we be adding to our property portfolio we will be back in touch.


Proffessional with high quality support whilst we sold our property

Mar 09, 2013 by Keith and Katrin B

We would like to thank you and Debbie for the professional and quality support
that you gave us while selling the above property.

We are looking to move house in the near future and would certainly use your services again.

Thank you


Processing my claim with understanding

Feb 04, 2013 by Andrew M

I received the cheque yesterday, thank you.

I would also like to thank you for processing my claim and your understanding with regards to the claim during a difficult couple of months for my family and I. You have really gone above and beyond for me and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services.

All the best for the Future.


Very happy - kept me informed throughout the whole process

Jan 24, 2013 by Amer R

Just read the email you sent earlier. I’m very happy with your work.

You have been very professional and have kept me informed throughout the whole process. Hopefully, I will use your services in the future. Great job and thank you very much for the sincerity you have shown.


You have really gone above and beyond for me

Jan 09, 2013 by Andrew M

I received the cheque yesterday, thank you.

I would also like to thank you for processing my claim and your understanding with regards to the claim during a difficult couple of months for my family and I. You have really gone above and beyond for me and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services.

All the best for the Future.


Latimer Lee Solicitors Limited , USA 4.9 5.0 32 32 So far extremely quick and efficient.
Page:
1234